Playstation 4 Launch Preview

thegamerpad

ps4banner

Earlier in the year I picked Playstation 4 as my most likely system for the “next-gen”, before it was even unveiled.  Now here we are, just 2 weeks away from the Playstation 4 Launch.  My pre-order has been in since June but now I’ve got to start figuring out the games I want to buy and the ones I may want to just rent.  I like trying out the system exclusives, so i can really see what experiences I can only get on that specific system.  There are also games currently available on the Wii U/PS3/360 that I think I’m looking forward to experiencing on the Playstation 4 to see how far the gap is between generations.  Target is supposed to be having a Buy 2 Get 1 Free Sale on games the week of the PS4 Launch, and that might change some of these “rentals” into a “purchase”

ac4bannerAssassin’s…

View original post 742 more words

Leave a Reply

